Fair
Personal Süd

Zukunft Personal Süd in Stuttgart



We present concludis e-recruiting to you

Intuitive and simple, everything at a glance, clear and self-explanatory. This is what our customers say about concludis e-recruiting. Through feedback from our customers, we made concludis what applicant it is today: an award-winning e-recruitment system for cross-industry use in recruitment. The user-friendliness for recruiters and applicants at the same time are aspects that our customers emphasize as particularly relevant. Over 150 companies have already entrusted their e-recruiting concludis.

concludis received the highest satisfaction scores in the e-recruiting software study of the "Institutes for Competitive Recruiting (ICR)" in 2015 and again in 2016. For the second year in a row, the software was awarded the test seal "Winner in the category customer satisfaction". In addition, concludis was recognized as the software that is the most user-friendly for both the applicant and the recruiter. The ICR interviewed over 10,000 HR professionals for this quality check. More than 300 HR officers have given detailed feedback on the e-recruiting system they use. They assessed the functionality of the system used and also determined its importance for daily use.


  • Recruitingsystem-Schnittstelle-für-Microsoft-Dynamics-365-Business-Central-Navision



Personnel files - digital files

Documents and emails can be easily structured and managed in digital files with «Kendox InfoShare». The files themselves are freely configurable and adapt to your processes - and not the other way around! For example, entire files can be accessed via the «Kendox Client» or conveniently from specialist applications.

Specifically tailored to the management of digital files, «InfoShare digital files» allows the logical combination of documents in files and dossiers. Depending on the business process and use case, different structures and properties are configured for the files. In this way, files for a wide variety of applications, such as e.g. Implement personnel files, customer files, supplier files etc.

The Kendox InfoShare digital files are used to logically summarize documents, information and processes. Digital files contain descriptive properties (data fields) and have an internal structure or structure as well as a distinct possibility to define data protection. Kendox InfoShare offers the possibility to realize different kinds of digital files, which enables a number of applications.


  • Dokumentenmanagement-Schnittstelle-für-Microsoft-Dynamics-365-Business-Central-Navision


  • ERP-&-DMS-mit-pronavis-GmbH



Wages and salaries / human resources

Microsoft Dynamics NAV maps the entire process of payroll accounting and ensures an efficient process:

• Employee master data management
• Gross / net wage calculation
• Partial retirement / Flexill
• All common notification procedures:

AAG, DEUEV, ELSIAM, contribution statements, RehadatElan, Elster, paying agent procedure

Microsoft Dynamics NAV provides you with functions for personnel management, employee development and recruiting in a complete solution:

• Job management including organizational plans
• Web applications
• Applicant management
• Qualification management with training management
• Employee equipment



Certification / Time & Attendance

Certification system:

• Proof of living income
• Maternity benefit certificate
• Sickness benefit certificate
• Sickness benefit illness
• Work certificate
• Training certificate
• Income certificate §58 SGB II

Time & Attendance:

Microsoft Dynamics NAV manages the working hours and absences of your employees:

• Data transfer to wages and salaries, projects, Resources and production
• Time recording / BDE
• Shift plans
• Absence management of illness, vacation etc.
• Various terminals (Datafox, Kronos, etc.)


  • pronavis-GmbH

Messe
Personal Süd

Zukunft Personal Süd in Stuttgart



Wir stellen Ihnen concludis E-Recruiting vor

Intuitiv und einfach, alles auf einen Blick, übersichtlich und selbsterklärend. Das sagen unsere Kunden über concludis E-Recruiting. concludis haben wir durch das Feedback unserer Kunden zu dem Bewerbermanagement gemacht, was es heute ist: Ein prämiertes E-Recruitingsystem für einen branchenübergreifenden Einsatz im Recruitment. Die Nutzerfreundlichkeit für Recruiter und Bewerber zugleich sind Aspekte, die von unseren Kunden als besonders relevant herausgestellt werden. Schon über 150 Unternehmen haben ihr E-Recruiting concludis anvertraut.

concludis hat in der E-Recruiting Software Studie des "Institutes for Competitive Recruiting (ICR)" 2015 und wiederholt 2016 die höchsten Zufriedenheitswerte erhalten. Der Software wurde im zweiten Jahr in Folge das Testsiegel „Sieger in der Kategorie Kundenzufriedenheit“ verliehen. Zudem wurde concludis als die Software ausgezeichnet, die sich sowohl für den Bewerber als auch für den Recruiter selbst als am Benutzerfreundlichsten darstellt. Das ICR hat für diesen Qualitätscheck über 10.000 Fachleute aus dem Personalbereich befragt. Mehr als 300 Personaler haben ein detailliertes Feedback über das von ihnen genutzte E-Recruiting System abgegeben. Dabei haben sie die Funktionalitäten des eingesetzten Systems beurteilt und auch deren Wichtigkeit für die tägliche Nutzung bestimmt.


  • Recruitingsystem-Schnittstelle-für-Microsoft-Dynamics-365-Business-Central-Navision



Personalakte - Digitale Akten

Dokumente und Emails können mit «Kendox InfoShare» einfach in digitalen Akten strukturiert und verwaltet werden. Die Akten selbst sind dabei beliebig konfigurierbar und passen sich an Ihre Prozesse an – und nicht umgekehrt! Damit kann zum Beispiel über den «Kendox Client» oder bequem aus Fachanwendungen heraus auf ganze Akten zugegriffen werden.

Speziell auf die Verwaltung von digitalen Akten zugeschnitten, erlaubt «InfoShare Digitale Akte» die sachlogische Zusammenfassung von Dokumente in Akten und Dossiers. Je nach Geschäftsprozess und Anwendungsfall werden unterschiedliche Gliederungen und Eigenschaften für die Akten konfiguriert. So lassen sich schnell und einfach Akten für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsfälle wie z.B. Personalakten, Kundenakten, Lieferantenakten etc. umsetzen.

Die Kendox InfoShare Digitalen Akten werden benutzt, um Dokumente, Informationen und Vorgänge sachlogisch zusammen zu fassen. Digitale Akten enthalten beschreibende Eigenschaften (Datenfelder) und haben eine interne Struktur oder Gliederung sowie eine ausgeprägte Möglichkeit, den Datenschutz zu definieren. Kendox InfoShare bietet die Möglichkeit, unterschiedlichste Arten von digitalen Akten zu realisieren, was eine Reihe von Anwendungen ermöglicht.


  • Dokumentenmanagement-Schnittstelle-für-Microsoft-Dynamics-365-Business-Central-Navision


  • ERP-&-DMS-mit-pronavis-GmbH



Lohn- und Gehalt / Personalwesen

Microsoft Dynamics NAV bildet den kompletten Prozess der Lohn-& Gehaltsabrechnung ab und sorgt für einen effizienten Ablauf:

• Mitarbeiter Stammdatenverwaltung
• Brutto-/ Nettolohnermittlung
• Altersteilzeit / Flexill
• Alle gängigen Meldeverfahren:

AAG, DEÜV, ELSIAM, Beitragsnachweise, RehadatElan, Elster, Zahlstellenverfahren

Microsoft Dynamics NAV liefert lhnenFunktionen für Personalverwaltung, Mitarbeiterentwicklung und Recruiting in einer Komplettlösung:

• Stellenmanagement inkl. Organisationspläne
• Webbewerbungen
• Bewerberverwaltung
• Qualifikationsmanagement mit Schulungsverwaltung
• Mitarbeiterausstattung



Bescheinigungswesen / Time & Attendance

Bescheinigungswesen:

• Wohnrechtliche Verdienstbescheinigung
• Mutterschaftsgeldbescheinigung
• Krankengeldbescheinigung
• Krankengeld Erkrankung Kind
• Arbeitsbescheinigung
• Ausbildungsbescheinigung
• Einkommensbescheinigung §58 SGB II

Time & Attendance:

Microsoft Dynamics NAV verwaltet die Arbeitszeiten und Abwesenheiten lhrer Mitarbeiter:

• Datentransfer an Lohn-& Gehalt, Projekte, Ressourcen und Produktion
• Zeiterfassung / BDE
• Schichtpläne
• Abwesenheitsverwaltung von Krankheit, Urlaub usw.
• Verschiedene Terminals (Datafox, Kronos, usw.)


  • pronavis-GmbH